The Northern Regional Council is made up of Arizona Forward members who work in and around Coconino and Yavapai Counties.


Joanne Keene

Council Chair

Deputy County Manager

Coconino County

Oliver Adams

Council Vice Chair 

Director of People and Culture

Mother Road Brewing Company



Council Member



Sarah Luna Audubon Arizona Western Rivers Network
Heidi Hansen City of Flagstaff Economic Vitality Director
Sandy Moriarty City of Sedona Mayor
Amanda Acheson Coconino County Sustainable Building Program Manager
Susan Brown Coconino County Coconino County Facilities Director
Jimmy Jayne Coconino County County Manager
Joanne Keene Coconino County Coconino County Facilities Director
Nancy Steele Friends of the Verde River Executive Director
Tim Kinney Kinney Construction President
Jeffrey Hall Lowell Observatory Director
Oliver Adams Mother Road Brewing Company Director of People and Culture
Rebecca Davidson National Forest Foundation Director, Southern Rockies Field Program
Kate Morley Northern Arizona Intergovernmental Public Transportation Authority (NAIPTA) Deputy General Manager
Bruce Hungate Northern Arizona University Director of the Center for Ecosystem Science and Society and Regient’s Professor
Brian Register Northern Arizona University Assistant to President
Bruce Hallin Salt River Project Director, Water Supply
Linda Buchanan Verde Confluence Consulting Consultant