Log in

Member Login


Klindt Breckenridge
Breckenridge Group
Chair, Southern RegionalCouncil

Luke Alm
Solon Corporation

Mike Barton 

Kristi Bigelow
David Evans and Associates, Inc.

Kevin Bonine
University of Arizona Science Biosphere 2

Barbara White Bryson
University of Arizona

Mary Carter
Pima Association of Governments

Bill Carroll

Carlos de Leon
City of Tucson

Scott Feldhausen
Bureau of Land Management

Taylor Fulkerson
DPR Construction

Sherry Ruther
Pima County

Nicole Fyffe

Pima County

Ronnie Hawks

Jennings Haug & Cunningham

Stephanie Healy

Cox Communications

Libby Howell

Pima Community College

Lauri Johnson

University of Arizona

Tom McGovern


Dorie Morales

Green Living Magazine

Rob Samuelson

Pima Association of Governments

Chris Schmaltz

Individual Member

Anthony Smith

Pinal County

Kerry Stratford

Caliber Group 

Kevin Thornton


Cree Zischke

Individual Member

Stewarding Arizona's Environment Since 1969

Arizona Forward was founded as Valley Forward in 1969, one year before the first Earth Day. We expanded statewide in 2013. 

We mobilize business leaders and policymakers to leverage their collective power to influence how we best grow our communities, stimulate our economy and enhance our environment.

Our diverse membership of large corporations and small businesses, along with municipal, county and state agencies, educational institutions, related nonprofits and concerned citizens help ensure: smart growth and development, efficient transportation, improved air quality, responsible water management, energy alternatives and meaningful education.

Arizona Forward

3800 North Central Avenue

Suite 1030

Phoenix, AZ  85012


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software