Member Login


The Central Regional Council is made up of Arizona Forward members who work in and around Maricopa County. The Council meets minimally three times a year in Phoenix.

Kathy DeBoer
WestGroup Research
Chair, Central Regional Council

Tracy Stevens
City of Avondale
Co-Chair, Central Regional Council

Rob Anderson
Fennemore Craig

Brock Barnhart
Gunn Communications, Inc.

Marjorie Baumann

Aaron Blawn

Heather Boysel
Gammage & Burnham

Johanna Collins
Gould Evans

Tim Conner
City of Scottsdale

Jason Crampton
City of Chandler

Joe Diaz
City of Phoenix

Beau Dromiack
Ryan Companies

Karen Gaylord
Jennings Haug & Cunningham

John Godec
Godec, Randall & Associates

Stacy Gramazio
Florence Copper

Teresa Harris
ATC Group Services

Michael Jacobs
Holly Street Studio

Braden Kay
City of Tempe

Robert Liguori

Waste Management

Noah Mundt

Charles Paradzick

Derek Petersen
Perkins Coie LLP

Nick Promponas
First Transit

Suresh Raghavendra

Trevor Root

Lori Singleton
Arizona Forward

Erik Verryden

National Processing Solutions

Jennifer Ward
Employers Council

Christine Zielonka
City of Mesa

Stewarding Arizona's Environment Since 1969

Arizona Forward was founded as Valley Forward in 1969, one year before the first Earth Day. We expanded statewide in 2013. 

We mobilize business leaders and policymakers to leverage their collective power to influence how we best grow our communities, stimulate our economy and enhance our environment.

Our diverse membership of large corporations and small businesses, along with municipal, county and state agencies, educational institutions, related nonprofits and concerned citizens help ensure: smart growth and development, efficient transportation, improved air quality, responsible water management, energy alternatives and meaningful education.

Arizona Forward

3800 North Central Avenue

Suite 1030

Phoenix, AZ  85012


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software